My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews
“Kathleen was amazing! I will definitely recommend her and First Weber to all our friends! ”

Reviews for: Kathleen Traudt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Olivia T
Bought a home in 2019 in Greendale, WI 53129-1225

“5 Stars!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2018 - Molly B
Bought a home in 2018 in East Troy, WI 53120-2260

“I cannot day enough about how wonderful our experience was working with Nancy and Kathleen. As first time home buyers, they explained the process step by step and kept us informed throughout the entire time. I high recommend the pair. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Joseph & Peggy K
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Kathleen has a very upbeat and positive outlook on everything she does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Nancy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6432

“Kathleen was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Nancy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6432

“Kathleen was a delight to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Nancy P
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2001

“Kathleen was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - James & Ashley E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-2351

“Thanks again Kathleen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2018 - Rodney & Leah B
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3523

“Kathleen was wonderful to work with!! Exceeded all expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2017 - Ashley e
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4519

“Over the last 10 years, we have relocated 5 times to various parts of the country. Kathleen has far exceeded any service we received from any of our other realtors. She looked out for our best interests every step of the way, was extremely patient, and went above and beyond the call of duty to assist us in this transaction. I would recommend her to anyone looking to relocate to or from the Milwaukee area and will definitely use her in all of our future real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Jim E
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-4519

“Thanks Kathleen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Pat S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-3408

“Having never sold a house before Kathleen made the whole process informative, answered all questions, and was always available to address any concerns I was having in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2017 - Melissa F
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-7324

“She goes above and beyond to make sure the experience in purchasing your home is as smooth and enjoyable as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2017 - David & Melissa F
Bought a home in 2017 in Watertown, WI 53094-7324

“They were awesome. Helped us negotiate and really assisted us in the entire move process. Very thankful for both of them! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2017 - Kevin & Lisa R
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2849

“As with the purchase of our new home, Kathleen was wonderful with the sale of our old home. We ran into a couple of last minute issues with the inspection as well as the first appraisal, while we were in Europe. Kathleen handled both issues for us with an incredible amount of efficiency and quick turn-around time. We could have never handled these issues while in Europe with the time change. Also, the issue with our roof could have easily postponed our closing, but Kathleen knew a roofer who was able to make the repairs ASAP and further knew of a mold/mildew specialist who was able to get into our home and do the required remediation two days prior to our closing, so that our closing went off without a hitch. In addition to Kathleen's knowledge of contractors and willingness to drop everything to get them into our home, she also happened to be at our home on moving day and while I had left to go to the new house to meet with the dish TV folks, I had inadvertently left behind some equipment they were going to need to do the install, so Kathleen offer to and brought the equipment to our new house so that my husband could stay at the old house with the movers. That was way above and beyond what I'd ever expect from a relator. Kathleen also went to the Historical Society and looked up information on our new home and presented us with an amazing gift at our closing, which was a beautifully framed photo of our new house from over 100 years ago. Simply amazing! I could go on and on about how great it was working with Kathleen, but I have a new house to clean and unpack, so I will close by saying that Kathleen is a true asset to First Weber and someone I've already referred to a family member (Jim and Pat Skiba) as they are looking to sell a home soon. Thank you First Weber for having such great employees! It truly made what could have been an extremely stressful situation much easier to handle. Give that lady a raise! Sincerely, Kevin & Lisa Rave”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kevin & Lisa R
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-4512

“Kathleen was absolutely amazing! We bought a very unique property with many challenges and obstacles to overcome before the sale was final. Kathleen worked with us every step of the way. She went way above and beyond in every aspect of the purchase of our new home. She also kept the seller's broker on task, he tended to not want to do things correctly and Kathleen always made sure to follow-up with things the right way, even if that meant that she had to do some things that the seller's broker should have been doing. We put our first offer in on March 16th and went back-and-forth hammering out a deal until we closed on June 28th. I cannot say enough about Kathleen's hard work, dedication to us, and extreme knowledge and professionalism in all things real estate! She is a gem! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Greg F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3118

“Kathleen was amazing! I will definitely recommend her and First Weber to all our friends! ”

Show all testimonials